Whitstable Pearl

Whitstable Pearl

May. 24, 2021
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 24, 2021



Pearl Nolan
Mike McGuire
DS Nikki Martel

Video trailer


With her son grown up, single mom Pearl Nolan decides to pursue her lifelong dream and launches a private detective agency, which she runs from her family’s restaurant in the coastal town of Whitstable. Drawn by her caring nature, locals soon flock to her with all manner of cases. But when an old friend dies suspiciously, Pearl finds herself in conflict with gruff new cop in town DCI Mike McGuire.

Original title Whitstable Pearl
TMDb Rating 7 1 votes
First air date May. 24, 2021
Last air date May. 24, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 48 minutes

Similar titles

Castle Rock
American Ripper
Desperate Housewives
One Dollar
The Typist
Scooby-Doo and Guess Who?
The Third Day
Young Wallander
Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!