Raised by Wolves

Raised by Wolves

Mar. 16, 2015
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Mar. 02, 2016
1Season 1 Mar. 16, 2015



Germaine Garry
Aretha Garry
Yoko Garry
Della Garry
Mariah Garry
Lee Rhind
Sean Garry


Set on a Wolverhampton council estate, Raised By Wolves is modern day reimagining of the childhood of Caitlin Moran and her brothers and sisters. Single-mum Della lives in a three bedroom council house with Germaine, Aretha, Yoko, Mariah, Wyatt and baby Cher. She is attempting to raise the children by herself, but does have visits from Grampy, who likes to come around to dispense his wisdom to his grandchildren.

Original title Raised by Wolves
TMDb Rating 7.1 7 votes
First air date Mar. 16, 2015
Last air date Apr. 06, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 12
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Jane the Virgin
Teenage Bounty Hunters
Everything’s Gonna Be Okay
The Moodys
Mad for Each Other
The IT Crowd
Love in the Time of Corona
Anger Management

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!