Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

Aug. 23, 2015
Your rating: 0
9.3 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6 Oct. 11, 2020
5Season 5 Jun. 01, 2019
4Season 4 Apr. 15, 2018
3Season 3 Jun. 04, 2017
2Season 2 Apr. 10, 2016
1Season 1 Aug. 23, 2015



Madison Clark
Nick Clark
Victor Strand
Daniel Salazar
Luciana Galvez
Travis Manawa
Ofelia Salazar

Video trailer


What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in “The Walking Dead”? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Original title Fear the Walking Dead
TMDb Rating 7.6 3,500 votes
First air date Aug. 23, 2015
Last air date May. 09, 2021
Seasons 6
Episodes 85
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Thieves of the Wood
Law & Order: Los Angeles
Six Feet Under
High Seas
The Baker and the Beauty
Downton Abbey
I May Destroy You
Wu Assassins

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!